Here is the comprehensive list of all Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers covering their departments of operation.

List of Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers

Council of Ministers

  • Yogi Adityanath
    Home, Housing and Urban Planning, Revenue, Food and logistics, Civil Supplies, Food Safety and Drug Administration, Economics and Statistics, Mining and Minarals, Flood Control, Tax Registration, Jail, General Administration, Secretariat Administration, Confidential, Vigilance, Appointment, Personnel, Information, Electoral, Institutional Finance, Planning, State Property, Town Land, Uttar Pradesh Restructuring Coordination, Administrative Reform, Program Implementation, National Integration, Infrastructure, Language, External Aided Project, Scarcity, Relief and Rehabilitation, Public service Management , Rent Control, Consumer Protection, Weights and Measures
  • Keshav Prasad Maurya
    Public Works Department, Food Processing,Entertainment Tax, Public Enterprises.
  • Dr.Dinesh Sharma
    Secondary Education and Higher Education, Science and Technology, Electronics, Information Technology.
  • Surya Pratap Shahi
    Agriculture, Agricultural Education, Agricultural research
  • Suresh Khanna
    Parliamentary Affairs, Urban Development, Overall Urban Development, Urban Employment and Poverty Alleviation
  • Swami Prasad Maurya
    Labour, Employment, Coordination
  • Satish Mahana
    Industrial development
  • Rajesh Agarwal
  • Rita Bahuguna Joshi
    Women’s Welfare, Family Welfare, Mother and Child Welfare, Tourism
  • Dara Singh Chauhan
    Forest, Environment, Zoological Garden, Horticulture
  • Dharampal Singh
    Irrigation, Irrigation (Mechanical)
  • S.P.Singh Baghel
    Animal Husbandry, Minor Irrigation, Fisheries
  • Satyadev Pachauri
    Khadi Village Industries, Sericulture, Textile, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Export Promotion
  • Ramapati Shastri
    Social Welfare, Scheduled Castes and Tribal Welfare
  • Jaipratap Singh
    Excise, Prohibition
  • Om Prakash Rajbhar
    Backward class welfare, Divyangjan Empowerment
  • Brijesh Pathak
    Legislative, Justice, Conventional Energy Sources, Political Pension
  • Laxminarayan Chaudhary
    Dairy Development, Religious Affairs, Culture, Minority Welfare, Muslim Waqf and Haj
  • Chetan Chauhan
    Sports, Youth Welfare, Vocational Education, Skilled Development
  • Shrikant Sharma
  • Rajendra Pratap Singh
    Rural engineering service
  • Siddharth Nath Singh
    Medical and health
  • Mukut Bihari Verma
  • Ashutosh Tandon
    Technical Education, Medical Education
  • Nand Kumar Nandi
    Stamp and court fees, Registration, Civil aviation