Tripura is an Indian province located in northeastern range of the country. Talking about it’s Legislative Assembly, it’s unicameral in nature with a strength of 60 MLAs. Here is the complete and regularly updated list of the cabinet ministers of Tripura with ministers’ portfolio and departments of operating.

  1. Biplab Kumar Deb
    Chief MinisterHomePWD (excluding DWS),Industry & Commerce (excluding IT),
    UDDGeneral Administration DepartmentLabourInformation & Cultural Affairs
  2. Jishnu Debbarma
    Deputy Chief MinisterPowerRD(including Panchayat)FinancePlanning and Coordination
  3. Narendra Chandra Debbarma
    Revenue and Fisheries
  4. Ratan Lal Nath
    Higher EducationLawWelfare of Others Backward CommunitiesWelfare of Minorities
  5. Sudip Roy Barman
    Health & Family WelfareScienceTechnology & EnvironmentIndustry & Commerce (IT),PWD (DWS)
  6. Pranajit Singha Roy
  7. Manoj Kanti Deb
    Youth Affairs & SportsFoodCivil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
  8. Mevar Kr Jamatia
    Tribal WelfareForest
  9. Santana Chakma
    Social Welfare & Social EducationAnimal Resource Development