Here is the complete and updated list of Rajasthan Cabinet Ministers along with their portfolio (areas and departments of operating).

  1. Vasundhara Raje
    Personnel, Rajasthan State Bureau of Investigation (ACB), Finance, Taxation, Excise, Planning, Statistics, Cabinet Secretariat, Policy Formulation Cell – CM Secretariat, Information & Public Relation, Information Technology and Communications, Energy, Public Grievances, Administrative Reforms and Coordination, Law and Legal Affairs and Legal Consultancy Office
  2. Gulab Chand Kataria
    Home and Justice, Home Guard and Civil Defense, Prison, Disaster Management and Relief
  3. NandLal Meena
    Tribal Area Development
  4. Rajendra Rathore
    Panchayati Raj and Rural Development, Parliamentary Affairs, Election
  5. Kali Charan Saraf
    Technical Education, Higher Education,Sanskrit Education, Science & Technology, Soldier Welfare
  6. Prabhu Lal Saini
    Agriculture (Including Agricultural Marketing), Horticulture, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries, Gaupalan
  7. Gajendra Singh
    Industry, NRI, Govt. Enterprise, DMIC, Youth Affairs & Sports
  8. Yunus Khan
    Public Works Department, Transport
  9. Surendra Goyal
    Rural Development & Panchayati Raj
  10. Rajpal Singh Shekhawat
    Autonomous Bodies, Urban Development & Housing
  11. Dr. Rampratap
    Water Resources, Indira Gandhi Canal Project, Command Area Development & Water Utilization
  12. Kiran Maheshwari
    Public Health Engineering, Ground Water
  13. Arun Chaturvedi
    Social Justice & Empowerment, Minority Affairs, Rajasthan State Motor Garage, General Administration, Estates, Printing & Stationery
  14. Hem Singh Bhadana
    Food & Civil Supply, Consumer Affairs

Minister of State:(Independant Charge)

  1. Ajay Singh
  2. Amra Ram
    Revenue, Colonisation, Rehabilitation, Devasthan
  3. Krishnendra Kaur (Deepa)
    Art & Culture, Archaeology & Museum, Tourism, Civil Aviation
  4. Vasudev Devnani
    Education (Primary & Secondary), Language
  5. Raj Kumar Rinwa
    Mines, Forest, Environment
  6. Anita Bhadel
    Women & Child Development
  7. Surender Pal Singh
    Labour & Employment, Factory & Boilers Inspection

Minister Of State:

  1. Pushpendra Singh
  2. Baboo Lal Verma
  3. Jeetmal Khant
    General Administration, Estates, Rajasthan State Motor Garage, Printing & Stationery
  4. Arjunlal
    Law & Legal Affairs & Legal Consultancy Office, Parliamentary Affairs, Election
  5. Otaram
    Gaupalan, Devasthan