The Complete and updated list of Punjab Cabinet Ministers with their portfolios, i.e. areas and departments of operating.

  1. Capt. Amarinder Singh (Chief Minister)
    Administrative Reforms, Agriculture and Farmers’ Welfare, Horticulture, Conservation of Land and Water, Civil Aviation, Defence Services Welfare, Excise & Taxation, General Administration, Home Affairs & Justice, Hospitality, Investment Promotion, Information & Public Relations, Legal & Legislative Affairs, Personnel, Environment, Vigilance, Wildlife, Science & Technology, Government Reforms, Information Technology, Power, New and Renewable Energy Sources
  2. Shri. Brahm Mohindra
    Local Government, Parliamentary Affairs, Elections, Removal of Grievances
  3. Shri. Manpreet Singh Badal
    Finance, Planning, Programme Implementation
  4. Shri. Om Parkash Soni
    Medical Education & Research, Freedom Fighters, Food Processing
  5. Shri. Sadhu Singh Dharmsot
    Forests, Printing and Stationary, Welfare of SCs and BCs
  6. Shri. Tript Rajinder Singh Bajwa
    Rural Development and Panchayats, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries and Dairy Development, Higher Education
  7. Rana Gurmeet Singh Sodhi
    Sports and Youth Affairs, NRI Affairs
  8. Shri. Charanjit Singh Channi
    Technical Education & Industrial Training, Employment Generation, Tourism and Cultural Affairs
  9. Smt. Aruna Chaudhary
    Social Security, Women & Child Development
  10. Smt. Razia Sultana
    Water Supply & Sanitation (Public Health), Transport
  11. Shri. Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa
    Cooperation, Jails
  12. Shri. Sukhbinder Singh Sarkaria
    Water Resources, Mines & Geology, Housing and Urban Development
  13. Shri. Gurpreet Singh Kangar
    Revenue, Rehabilitation and Disaster Management
  14. Shri. Balbir Singh Sidhu
    Health and Family Welfare, Labour
  15. Shri. Vijay Inder Singla
    School Education, Public Works
  16. Shri. Sunder Sham Arora
    Industries & Commerce
  17. Shri. Bharat Bhushan Ashu
    Food & Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs