Following is the list of Cabinet Ministers of the state of Meghalaya, situated in India (East). The list includes the name of the Cabinet Ministers along with their portfolio / areas of operating.

  1. Conrad Kongkal Sangma (Chief Minister of Meghalaya)
    Personnel, Political, Cabinet Affairs, Finance, Planning and other portfolios not allotted to any Minister
  2. Prestone Tynsong (Deputy Chief Minister of Meghalaya)
    Public Works Department (Roads), Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Department, Housing Department, Labour Department, Parliamentary Affairs Department
  3. James Pangsang Kongkal Sangma
    Excise Registration Taxation Stamps Department, Food Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department, Information & Public Relations Department, Law Department, Power Department
  4. Alexander Laloo Hek
    Arts & Culture Department, Health & Family Welfare Department, Home (Passport) Department, Home (Prisons) Department
  5. Sniawbhalang Dhar
    Commerce & Industries Department, Community & Rural Development Department, Soil & Water Conservation Department, Transport Department
  6. Comingone Ymbon
    Public Works Department (Buildings), Fisheries Department, General Administration Department
  7. Lahkmen Rymbui
    Border Areas Development Department, Education Department, Forests & Environment Department, Home (Police) Department
  8. Kyrmen Shylla
    Printing & Stationery Department, Revenue & Disaster Management Department, Social Welfare Department
  9. Banteidor Lyngdoh
    Sports & Youth Affairs Department, Agriculture and Farmers’ Welfare Department, Textiles Department
  10. Hamletson Dohling
    Urban Affairs including Municipal Administration, District Council Affairs Department, Information Technology and Communication Department
  11. Samlin Malngiang
    Public Health Engineering Department, Secretariat Administration Department, Legal Metrology Department
  12. Brolding Nongsiej
    Water Resource, Home Guards and Civil Defence Departments