The complete and updated list of Madhya Pradesh (M. P.) Cabinet Ministers after the elections 2018 with their ministries and portfolio (areas and departments of operating). Currently, BJP is the ruling party in the state with the following ministers:

Council Of Ministers

  1. Shivraj Singh Chouhan
    Chief Minister, General Administration, Aviation and other departments not allotted to any minister
  2. Jayant Mallayya
    Finance & Commercial Taxes
  3. Gopal Bhargawa
    Panchayat and Rural Development, Social Justice and Disabled Persons Welfare
  4. Dr. Gaurishankar Shejwar
    Forests, Planning, Economics and Statistics
  5. Narottam Mishra
    Water Resources, Public Relations, Parliamentary Affairs
  6. Sushri Kusum Mehdele
    Public Health Engineering
  7. Kunwar Vijay Shah
    School Education
  8. Gourishankar Chaturbhuj Bisen
    Farmer Welfare and Agriculture Development
  9. Rustam Singh
    Public Health and Family Welfare
  10. Om Prakash Dhurve
    Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection
  11. Umashankar Gupta
    Revenue, Science and Technology
  12. Archana Chitnis
    Women and Child Development
  13. Yashodhara Raje Scindia
    Sports and Youth Welfare, Religious Trusts and Endowment
  14. Paras Chandra Jain
  15. Rajendra Shukla
    Mineral Resources, Industry Policy and Investment Promotion, Overseas Indian
  16. Antar Singh Arya
    Animal Husbandry, Jail, Environment & Fishermen Welfare and Fisheries Development
  17. Rampal Singh
    Public Works, Law and Legislative Affairs
  18. Maya Singh
    Urban Development and Housing
  19. Bhupendra Singh
    Home, Transport
  20. Jaibhan Singh Pawaiya
    Higher Education, Public Service Management, Public Grievances Redressal
  21. Narayan Singh Kushwah
    New & Renewable Energy

State Minister – Independent Charges

  1. Deepak Joshi
    Technical Education and Skills Development (Independent Charges), School Education

  2. Lal Singh Arya
    Narmada Valley Development (Independent Charges), General Administration, Aviation, Happiness, Tribal Affairs, Scheduled Caste Welfare Department
  3. Sharad Jain
    Medical Education (Independent Charges), Public Health and Family Welfare and Parliamentary Affairs
  4. Surendra Patwa
    Culture, Tourism (Independent Charges)
  5. Harsh Singh
    Water Resources
  6. Sanjay Satyendra Pathak
    Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (Independent Charges), Higher Education, Social Justice and Disabled Person Welfare
  7. Lalita Yadav
    Backward Class & Minority Welfare, Denotified Nomadic and Sem-Nomadic Tribe Welfare (Independent Charges), Women and Child Development
  8. Vishvas Sarang
    Co-operation, Bhopal Gas Tragedy Relief and Rehabilitation (Independent Charges), Panchayat and Rural Development
  9. Surya Prakash Meena
    Horticulture and Food Processing (Independent Charges), Forest
  10. Balkrishna Patidar
    Labor (Independent Charges), Farmer Welfare and Agriculture Development
  11. Jalam Singh Patel
    Ayush, Cottage and Rural Industries (Independent Charges), Public Health Engineering