Here is the complete and updated list of Jharkhand Cabinet ministers for the year 2018-2019 with their operating areas and departments. The state is currently ruled by BJP (Bhartiya Janta Party).

  1. Raghubar Das
    Chief Minister of Jharkhand, All other Departments which are not assigned to other Ministers
  2. Nilkanth Singh Munda
    Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, NREP (Special Division)
  3. Chandreshwar Prasad Singh
    Urban Development, Housing, Registration, Disaster Management
  4. Chandra Prakash Choudhary
    Water Resouces, Drinking Water & Sanitation
  5. Dr. Louis Marandi
    Women and Child Development, Social Welfare, Welfare ( including Minority Welfare )
  6. Saryu Rai
    Parliamentary Affairs, Food, Public Distribution, Consumer Affairs
  7. Ramchandra Chandravanshi
    Health, Medical Education, Family Welfare
  8. Raj Paliwar
    Labour, Employment & Training
  9. Neera Yadav
    Human Resouce Development (HRD)
  10. Amar Kumar Bauri
    Revenue, Land Reforms, Art, Culture, Sports & Youth Affairs
  11. Randhir Kumar Singh
    Agriculture & Sugarcane Development, Fisheries, Animal Husbandry