1. Mehbooba Mufti Chief Minister
  2. Abdul Rehman Veeri Minister for Public Works and Parliamentary Affairs
  3. Ghulam Nabi Lone Minister for Agriculture Production
  4. Abdul Haq Khan Minister for Rural Development & Panchayati Raj and Law & Justice
  5. Syed Basharat Ahmed Bukhari Minister for Revenue, Disaster Management, Relief, Rehabilitation and Reconstruction
  6. Haseeb Drabu Minister for Finance, Culture and Labour & Employment
  7. Chowdhury Zulfikar Ali Minister for Department of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs
  8. Naeem Akhtar Minister for Education
  9. Imran Raza Ansari Minister for Information Technology, Technical Education and Youth Services & Sports
  10. Dr. Nirmal Singh Deputy Chief Minister & Minister for Power Development and Housing and Urban Development
  11. Chander Prakash Minister for Industries and Commerce
  12. Bali Baghat Minister for Health and Medical Education
  13. Lal Singh Minister for Forest, Ecology & Environment
  14. Chering Dorje Minister for Cooperatives and Ladakh Affairs
  15. Abdul Gani Kohli Minister for Animal, Sheep Husbandry and Fisheries
  16. Sham Lal Choudhary Minister for PHE, Irrigation and Flood Control
  17. Sajjad Lone Minister for Social Welfare, ARI & Trainings and Science & Technology