The state of Himachal Pradesh lies in northern India with its boundaries touching the states of Haryana, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand. The nature of its Legislative Assembly is unicameral with a strength of 68 members. The state is currently ruled by BJP (Bhartiya Janta PArty) political party.

Following is the list of all the Cabinet Ministers of Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha along with their portfolios & offices:

  1. Jai Ram Thakur Finance, General Administrations, Home, Planning, Personnel and All other Departments not alloted to any other Minister
  2. Mahender Singh Irrigation & Public Health, Horticulture, Sainik Welfare
  3. Suresh Bhardwaj
  4. Sarveen Chaudhary
  5. Ram Lal Markanda Agriculture, Tribal Development, Information and Technology
  6. Virender Kanwar
  7. Bikram Singh Industries, Labour & Employment, Technical Education, Vocational & Industrial Training
  8. Govind Singh Forest, Transport, Youth Services and Sports
  9. Rajiv Saizal Social Justice & Empowerment, Cooperation