Here is the updated list of Cabinet Ministers of the state of Goa, located in India. Goa, being the smallest state of the country, has BJP (Bhartiya Janta Party) as the current ruling party. The list contains ministers names, the political party they belong to, their ministries (working areas and portfolios).

  1. Manohar Parrikar
    Chief Minister of Goa, Home, Personnel, Finance, Vigilance, General Administration
  2. Ramkrishna Alias Sudin Dhavalikar
    P.W.D., Transport, River Navigation, Museum
  3. Vijai Sardesai
    Town & Country Planning, Agriculture, Archives & Archaeology, Factories & Boilers
  4. Francis Dsouza
    Urban Development, Law & Judiciary, Legislative Affairs, Provedoria, Manohar Ajgaonkar
  5. Rohan Khaunte
    Tourism, Sports, Printing & Stationery
  6. Pandurang Madkaikar
    Revenue, Information & Technology, Labour & Employment
  7. Govind Gaude
    Power, Social Welfare, Non Conventional Energy
  8. Vinoda Paliencar
    Water Resources Department, Fisheries, Legal Metrology
  9. Jayesh Salgaonkar
    Housing with Housing Board, RDA, Ports
  10. Mauvin Godinho
    Panchayat, Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services, Protocol
  11. Vishwajit P. Rane
    Health, Craftsman Training, Woman & Child Development