This document covers the updated list of all the Cabinet Ministers of Delhi (the union territory and the Capital of India) with their areas and departments of operation after the reformation of government in December 2013.

List of Delhi Cabinet MInisters

Cabinet MinisterPortfolio
Arvind KejriwalChief Minister (Contact)
Manish SisodiaEducation, Finance, Planning, Urban Development, Land & Building, Revenue, Vigilance, Services, Administrative Reforms, Information Technology, Law, Justice & Legislative Affairs, and all other departments not specifically allotted to any Minister
Gopal RaiEmployment, Development, Labour, Transport, General Administration Department, Irrigation and Flood Control
Imran HussainFood & Supply, Environment and Forest, Election
Sandeep KumarWomen and Child, Social Welfare, Language, ST
Satyender JainHealth, Industries, Home, Public Work Department, Power
Kapil MishraTourism, Art, Culture & Languages, Gurudwara Elections, Water

Mr. Najeeb Jung is the Lt. Governor of Delhi at the moment.