1. Pema Khandu
    (Chief Minister) Minister of PWD department Department Not Assigned To Any Cabinet Minister
  2. Chowna Mein
    (Deputy Chief Minister) Minister of Finance, Investment, Power and Non-conventional Energy Resources
  3. Wangki Lowang
    Minister of Public Health Engineering and Water Supply.
  4. Honchun Ngandam
    Minister of Rural Works department
  5. Bamang Felix
    Minister of Home and Inter State Border Affairs, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, and Parliamentary Affairs
  6. Tage Taki
    Minister of Agriculture, Horticulture, Animal Husbandry and Veterinary, Dairy Development and Fisheries
  7. Mama Natung
    Minister of Water Resources, Sports and Youth Affairs departments
  8. Nakap Nalo
    Minister of tourism and transport & civil aviation departments
  9. Taba Tedir
    Minister of Education and Cultural Affairs and the department of indigenous affairs
  10. Kamlung Mossang
    Minister of urban development, municipal administration & government estates, and civil supplies & consumer affairs
  11. Alo Libang
    Minister of social welfare, women & child development, social justice, and empowerment & tribal affairs departments