Updated List of Meghalaya Cabinet Ministers 2013

Following is the list of Cabinet Ministers of the state of Meghalaya, situated in India (East). The list includes the name of the Cabinet Ministers along with their portfolio / areas of operating.

Shri J. A Lyngdoh
Minister, SAD, Social Welfare, Election

Shri. A.T. Mondal
Minister, Power, Excise, Transport, Information & Public Relations

Dr. R.C. Laloo
Minister, Revenue & Disaster Management, Education

Shri P Tynsong
Minister, Forest & Environment, Border Area Development

Shri. H. D. R. L. Lyngdoh
Minister, Home (Police), District Council Affairs, PWD (R)

Shri M. Ampareen Lyngdoh
Minister, Urban Affairs, Municipal Administration, Housing, Science & Technology

Shri A. L. Hek
Minister, Water Resources, GAD, IT

Shri Shitlang Pale
Minister, PHE, Home Guards & Civil Defence, Legal Metrology

Shri Saleng A. Sangma
Minister, C & RD, PWD (B), Co-operation