Here is the full and updated list of Cabinet Ministers of the state of Manipur, India including Ministers of Council and Ministers of States – along with their Name, Portfolio (areas of operating).

  1. Shri O. Ibobi Singh: Chief Minister, DP, Finance, Power, Mahud, Mi, Science &Technology, Tourism and all other Departments which are not allocated to any other Minister.
  2. Shri Gaikhangam: Deputy Chief Minister, Home, Horticulture & Soil Conservation, Tribal Affairs & Hills.
  3. Shri Th. Debendra Singh: Revenue, Law & Legislative Affairs, Forest & Environment
  4. Shri Phungzathang Tonsing: Health & Family Welfare, Gad, Cada
  5. Shri I. Hemochandra Singh: Phed, Labour& Employment
  6. Shri Govindas Konthoujam: Commerce & Industries, Sericulture, Veterinary & Animal Husbandry.
  7. Shri M. Okendro: Education, Caf & Pd
  8. Shri Ngamthang Haokip: Ifcd, Printing & Stationary
  9. Shri Francis Ngajokpa: Rd & Pr, Economics & Statistics
  10. Dr. Kh. Ratankumar Singh: Works, Transport
  11. Km. Ak. Mirabai Devi: Social Welfare, Cooperation
  12. Md. Abdul Nasir: Agriculture, Fisheries