The complete and updated list of the cabinet ministers of Chhatisgarh after the 2013 cabinet reshuffle. The list carries the name of the minister along with her / his portfolio alongside.

Cabinet MinisterPortfolio
Raman SinghChief Minister, Planning and Finance, Mining and Commerce, General Administration and Public Relations, Forest, Sports
Brijmohan AgarwalAgriculture, Animal Husbandry, Fish Rearing, Water Resources
Punnulal MohileFood and Civil Supply, Rural Industries, Cooperative Department
Amar AgarwalHealth and Family Welfare, Medical Education, Commercial Tax, Labour Department (Additional charge)
Premprakash PandeyRevenue, Higher and Technical Education
Rajesh MunnatPublic Works, 
Kedar KashyapPrimitive Schedule Caste and Schedule Tribe Department, OBC and Minorities Development and School Education Department
Ramsewak PaikraHome Minister, Jail and Public Health Engineering Department
Ramshila SahuWomen and Child Development, Social Welfare Department
Ajay ChandrakarYet to be allotted